Area VII Association
  Sign-In  Register
          
Home

AREA VII CONTACTS and DISTRICT SIGN UP INFO

Area Coordinator Dennis Ellebracht  210-823-2719 dellebracht@gmail.com

2021-2022 Area Executive Officers

President:   Mark Jarzombek Floresville 830-391-2082 mjarzombek@fisd.us
Vice President:  Felice Marek  Harper 512-787-1024 fmarek@harper.txed.net
Secretary:   Brian Clay O'Connor 979-777-8046 brian.clay@nisd.net
Treasurer: Nichole Sullivan LaVernia 210-385-2943 nichole.sullivan@lvisd.org

2021-2022 Executive Committee Members

Alamo District Wes McFarland O'Connor 210-397-4872 wesley.mcfarland@nisd.net
Bluebonnet District Shane Wigington Burnet 512-756-6193 swiggington@burnetisd.net
Hill District  Jessica Reeves Ingram 830-367-4111 jreeves@ingramisd.net
Guadalupe District Joe David Lehmberg Marion 210-365-2234 jlehmberg@marionisd.net
River District Lance Jonas NB Canyon 830-221-2405 lance.jonas@comalisd.org
Revaldina District Kyla Williamson Medina Valley 210-797-1633 kyla.williamson@mvisd.org

 




Documents

 
NameOwnerDateAddedSize
2021 Hill Information and Committee Sign Up Area VII FFA Association Admin 8/18/2021 95 KB
2021 River Information and Committee Sign Up Area VII FFA Association Admin 9/10/2021 514 KB


 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics