Area VII Association
  Sign-In  Register
          
Home

AREA VII CONTACTS and DISTRICT SIGN UP INFO

Area Coordinator Dennis Ellebracht  210-823-2719 dellebracht@gmail.com

Area Web Page Manager Felice Marek 512-787-1024 fmarek@harperisd.net

2021-2022 Area Executive Officers

President:   Mark Jarzombek Floresville 830-391-2082 mjarzombek@fisd.us
Vice President:  Felice Marek  Harper 512-787-1024 fmarek@harperisd.net
Secretary:   Brian Clay O'Connor 979-777-8046 brian.clay@nisd.net
Treasurer: Nichole Sullivan LaVernia 210-385-2943 nichole.sullivan@lvisd.org

2021-2022 Executive Committee Members

Alamo District Wes McFarland O'Connor 210-397-4872 wesley.mcfarland@nisd.net
Bluebonnet District Emily Skaggs Marble Falls 325-205-1143 eskaggs@mfisd.txed.net
Hill District  Jessica Reeves Ingram 830-367-4111 jreeves@ingramisd.net
Guadalupe District Joe David Lehmberg Marion 210-365-2234 jlehmberg@marionisd.net
River District Tara Pennartz Smithson Valley 830-221-2405 tara.pennartz@comalisd.org
Revaldina District Kyla Williamson Medina Valley 210-797-1633 kyla.williamson@mvisd.org

 




Documents

 
NameOwnerDateAddedSize
2022-23 River District Info and Sign Up Sheet Felice Marek 7/28/2022 37 KB
2022-23 Hill District Info and Sign Up Sheet Felice Marek 8/2/2022 92 KB
2022-23 Bluebonnet District Info and Sign Up Sheet Felice Marek 8/5/2022 162 KB
2022-23 Revaldina District Info and Sign Up Sheet Felice Marek 8/12/2022 25 KB
2022-23 Guadalupe District Info and Sign Up Sheet Felice Marek 8/19/2022 1036 KB
2022-23 Alamo District INfo and Sign Up Sheet Felice Marek 9/6/2022 727 KB


 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics