Area VII Association
  Sign-In  Register
          
Home

AREA VII CONTACTS

Area Coordinator Dennis Ellebracht  210-823-2719 dellebracht@gmail.com

2021-2022 Area Executive Officers

President:   Mark Jarzombek Floresville 830-391-2082 mjarzombek@fisd.us
Vice President:  Felice Marek  Harper 512-787-1024 fmarek@harper.txed.net
Secretary:   Brian Clay O'Connor 979-777-8046 brian.clay@nisd.net
Treasurer: Nichole Sullivan LaVernia 210-385-2943 nichole.sullivan@lvisd.org

2021-2022 Executive Committee Members

Alamo District Wes McFarland O'Connor 210-397-4872 wesley.mcfarland@nisd.net
Bluebonnet District Shane Wiggington Burnet 512-756-6193 swiggington@burnetisd.net
Hill District  Jessica Reeves Ingram 830-367-4111 jreeves@ingramisd.net
Guadalupe District Joe David Lehmberg Marion 210-365-2234 jlehmberg@marionisd.net
River District Lance Jonas NB Canyon 830-221-2405 lance.jonas@comalisd.org
Revaldina District Kyla Williamson Medina Valley 210-797-1633 kyla.williamson@mvisd.org

Area Committee Assignments

  Term Expires 2022 Term Expires 2023
State Scholarship Mark Jarzombek Brad Barnett
State LDE Chase Carroll Rodger Welch 
State CDE Shane Wiggington Tim Tatsch
State Ag Mech Jay Trees Eric Davis
State Horticulture Katie Dalton Andrea Minze
State FFA Rodeo Erica McMurry Krysta Kelso
State Wildlife Shane Wiggington Jessica Reeves
State Degree Check Danny Kempen Patrick Padgett
State SDE Joel Bush Brad Barnett
State Ag Science Fair Josh Anderson Jessica Reeves
 
Area Leadership  Kari Beth Langbein
Area Camps (ALC, GH) Lauren Henderson
State Officer Travel Janell McMullen
Area Officer Elections Nichole Sullivan, Raven Longan
Area LDE Dennis Ellebracht
Area Wool Mike Wallace, Lance Jonas, Tim Tatsch 
Area Fall CDE's Jason Marek, Shane Wiggington, Tim Tatsch
Area Vet Tech Janell McMullen, Keith Wiley, Andrea Minze
Area Convention Doak Stewart

Area ATAT Representatives ATAT Committee Assignments

                                Term Expires Term Expires
Danny Kempen 2022 Animal Industry Warren Beard 2023
Jay Trees 2022 Brandon Evans 2022
Patrick Padgett 2023 Competitive Events Nichole Sullivan 2022
Nichole Sullivan 2024 Ag Mechanics Mike Billings 2022
Lance Jonas 2024
Eric Davis 2024
Jessica Reeves 2024




Documents

 
NameOwnerDateAddedSize
2021 Alamo AST Committee Sign Up Area VII FFA Association Admin 8/2/2021 83 KB
2021 Hill AST Committee Sign Up Area VII FFA Association Admin 8/2/2021 95 KB
2021 Revaldina AST Committee Sign Up Area VII FFA Association Admin 8/2/2021 63 KB


 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics