Area VII Association
  Sign-In  Register

2022-2023 Revaldina District Officers

President, Brady Prukop, Medina Valley

Vice President, Darren Glover, Natalia

Secretary, Reese Duncan, Devine

Treasurer, Lacy Clarke, Hondo

Reporter, Kytlin Peterson, Medina

Sentinel, Avery Graves, D'Hanis

Advisor, Yancey Parson, Devine

ATAT District Officers

Kyla Williamson, President
Medina Valley High School

Chad Saunders, Vice President
Devine High School

Sloan Rowland, Secretary
Uvalde High School

Bryson Dalrymple, Treasurer
Utopia High School


Wed 9/14 Revaldina District Greenhand Leadership Camp & Fall Meeting at Utopia High School

5pm greenhand camp begins and students will receive pizza and bottled water upon arrival

5:30pm teacher meeting 

6:30pm camp ends

Thurs 10/13 Area 7 Fall CDE Contest

Be sure to register fall CDE teams at the district level as well as the area level on Judging Card.

Wed 11/9 Revaldina District LDE Contest at Hondo High School 

4pm job interview application begins (will submit other job interview materials to judges ahead of time for pre-scores) 

4pm all quiz contestants compete (Mr. Dalrymple proctors quiz) 

4:30pm remaining contests begin 

Meal tickets are available on Judging Card

Mon 4/24 Revaldina District Banquet at Sabinal High School

Please bring 3 copies of your speeches and statements of originality if required, 1 copy of talent lyrics, and 1 copy of district officer applications.

11:30am public speaking judges arrive

12pm officer candidates start test, current officers arrive, and public speaking contests begin (Ms. Williamson proctors election process and Mr. Hux proctors speaking contest)

1pm district officer interview judges arrive

4pm to 5pm talent rehearsal (no voting delegates permitted to watch and please bring a copy of your lyrics to submit to Mr. Beard for approval)

5:30pm banquet begins (Mr. Clarke assists with balloting)

Incoming district officers stay after banquet to assist with clean-up, have a quick meeting, and sign their contracts.

District Teacher Contacts


Meeting Minutes 10/21/20 Area VII FFA Association Admin 10/26/2020 57 KB
District Committee Information Area VII FFA Association Admin 8/12/2022 146 KB
Meeting Minutes 7/26/22 Area VII FFA Association Admin 8/12/2022 32 KB
District Constitution & By-Laws Area VII FFA Association Admin 8/12/2022 139 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics