Area VII Association
  Sign-In  Register

State Committees       Term Expires 2023 Term Expires 2024

State Scholarship Mark Jarzombek Kyla Williamson
State LDE Rodger Welch Chase Carroll
State CDE Tim Tatsch Joe David Lehmberg
State Ag Mech Eric Davis Jay Trees
State Floriculture/Nursery/Landscape Georgia Dunn Katie Dalton
State FFA Rodeo Krista Canham Shelly Townsend
State Wildlife Jessica Reeves Mae Knaggs
State Degree Check Patrick Padgett Danny Kempen
State SDE Jenna Poole Erica McMurray
State Ag Science Fair Jessica Reeves Josh Anderson

Area Committees

Area Leadership Camp Kristi Weller
State Officer Travel Janell McMullen
Area Officer Elections Tara Pennartz
Area Advisor / Greenhand Camp Georgia Dunn
Area LDE Dennis Ellebracht
Area Tractor Tech / Ag Mech / Ag Engineering Eric Davis and  Jay Trees
Area Wool Lance Jonas
Area Fall CDE’s (Land, Range, ID, Homesite) Jason Marek
Area Convention Doak Stewart


Board Representatives Patrick Padgett (Term Expires 2023 - will roll off)
Lance Jonas (Term Expires 2024)
Eric Davis (Term Expires 2024)
Jessica Reeves (Term Expires 2024)
Nichole Sullivan (Term Expires 2024)

State Livestock Show Advisory Warren Beard (Term Expires 2023)
Brandon Evans (Term Expires 2024)
State Livestock Show Competitive Events Nichole Sullivan
State Ag Mechanics Advisory  Mike Billings


2022 Conference Committee Reports  can be found under Committees/Reports tabs: Minutes  
Treasurer's Report    Committee Reports
All reports from previous years can be found under the tab - Archived Reports


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics