Area VII Association
  Sign-In  Register
Area Scholarships are due April 6, 2019 at the Area VII CDE Contests in College Station by 10:00 or they can be postmarked before and sent to the following address:

Floresville High School
c/o Mark Jarzombek
1813 Tiger Lane
Floresville, Tx 78114

Please remember if any appliation is considered incomplete, that application will be disqualified from scoring.

Area Scholarship scoring of applications will be at Fredericksburg during the week of May 6, 2019.

Area Scholarship Interview will be at Fredericksburg Ag Farm on May 11, 2019 starting at 7:30 am.

119 Holmig Lane
Fredericksburg, TX 78624



2018 Area 7 Scholarship Interviews Area VII FFA Association Admin 5/2/2018 12 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics